Ministers from six countries within the Coral Triangle, also known as the CT6, join hands at the closing of the 7th CTI Ministers’ Meeting held in Makati City to symbolize unity of goal to protect the coastal and marine resources in the region. Environment Secretary Roy A. Cimatu (in black coat), who chaired Ministers’ Meeting, called on his fellow ministers “to support the greater cause of empowering communities amidst the emerging impacts of climate change.” Also in the photo are (L-R): CTI-CFF Regional Secretariat Interim Executive Director Dr. Hendra Yusran Siry; H.E. Acacia Guterres, Director General of Fisheries from the Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries (Timor Leste); Ms. Rosalie Masu, Deputy Director - Inshore Fisheries Division, Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources (Solomon Islands); Ms. Yvonne Tio, Executive Manageress, Conservation and Environment Protection Authority (Papua New Guinea); H.E. Isnaraissah Munirah Majilis, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Energy, Science, Technology, Environment and Climate Change (Malaysia); and H.E. Dr. Suseno Sukoyono, Minister’s Advisor, Ministry of Marine Affairs and Fisheries for Public and Inter-Agency Relations (Indonesia); and DENR Undersecretary for Policy, Planning and International Affairs Atty. Jonas Leones ###