(left to right: MGB IV-A RD Samuel T. Paragas, ARD TS Arturo E. Fadriquela, RED Gilbert C. Gonzales, EMB IV-A, OIC RD Noemi A. Paranada, ARD MS Nelson Gorospe) poses for  the ceremonial toast during the conduct of the first New Year's Call of the DENR CALABARZON on January 6, 2020 at the DENR CALABARZON Regional Office.